BIG TEN AND OHIO TEAMS BOWL SCHEDULES



Michigan State	Wake Forest	Pinstripe Bowl	December 27	3:20 p.m.	Yankee Stadium
				ESPN	New York, New York
No. 16 Iowa	No. 22 USC	Holiday Bowl	December 27	8:00 p.m.	SDCCU Stadium
				Fox Sports 1	San Diego, California
No. 10 Penn State	No. 17 Memphis	Cotton Bowl	December 28	12:00 p.m.	AT&T Stadium
				ESPN	Arlington, Texas
No. 2 Ohio State	No. 3 Clemson	Fiesta Bowl	December 28	8:00 p.m.	State Farm Stadium
				ESPN	Glendale, Arizona
Illinois	California	Redbox Bowl	December 30	4:00 p.m.	Levi's Stadium
				FOX	Santa Clara, California
No. 14 Michigan	No. 12 Alabama	Citrus Bowl	January 1	1:00 p.m.	Camping World Stadium
				ABC	Orlando, Florida
No. 18 Minnesota	No. 11 Auburn	Outback Bowl	January 1	1:00 p.m.	Raymond James Stadium
				ESPN	Tampa, Florida
No. 8 Wisconsin	No. 13 Oregon	Rose Bowl	January 1	5:00 p.m.	Rose Bowl
				ESPN	Pasadena, California
Indiana	Tennessee	Gator Bowl	January 2	7:00 p.m.	TIAA Bank Field
				ESPN	Jacksonville, Florida

BIG

No. 2 Ohio State	No. 3 Clemson	Fiesta Bowl	December 28	8:00 p.m.	State Farm Stadium
				ESPN	Glendale, Arizona
No. 20 Cincinnati	Boston College	Birmingham Bowl	January 2	3:00 p.m.	Legion Field
				ESPN	Birmingham, Alabama
Ohio	Nevada	Famous Idaho Potato Bowl	January 3	3:30 p.m.	Albertsons Stadium
				ESPN	Boise, Idaho
Miami	Louisiana	LendingTree Bowl	January 6	7:30 p.m.	Ladd-Peebles Stadium
				ESPN	Mobile, Alabama

